My day job – hope you like this as much as the cakes! x

Cakehead Loves Evil

Hello I’m back!!!

One of the reasons I took a break from blogging was I had lots of work on, so posting about one of those very projects which took me away from the site in the first place seems a great place to kick things off again…

Essentially I was briefed directly by Capcom to come up with a concept to launch Resident Evil 6 in the UK and the ‘Human Butchery’ was born. I looked after the creative execution & event planning, working with PR agency Full Fat in executing the PR side of the campaign. What I love about being a freelance creative director is you get to do some really really great things, and despite not being a fan of meat (bleargh) I loved every second of it. If I only did campaigns for clients about things I loved then my work would be limited to…

View original post 106 more words

Leave a Reply

