Petri Dish Delights

petri dishes plain

The lovely Cake Conjurer has cooked up these delicious petri dish delights for EYHO this year. In her own words:

The red ones are strawberry vodka jelly with heavy cream, the other one is with royal icing. Kind of a ‘fizz’ effect. The dark ones are Espresso Martinis with heavy cream and Bailey’s jelly dots. This first lot of those were a bit foamy looking so I’m making more. I’m doing other ones too, so I’ll keep you posted. I’m loving these. Jelly and booze- I’m in heaven!! Oh and I’m going to get some different jelly/Jell-o flavours and colours when I’m in the States next month, stuff you can’t get here.

Can’t wait!

3 thoughts on “Petri Dish Delights

Leave a Reply

