Some vegetable tattoos

tatouages-temporaires-tattly-3

Generally I hate temporary tattoos and detest those ridiculous ‘tattoo sleeves’ you get in hellish fancy dress shops. However this new series of temporary tattoos designed by Julia Rothman for Tattly have won me round. Just. Read more about this collaboration over at The Trendy Girl (French site so you’ll need to use Google translator if you don’t speak the language).

So what about people who REALLY love vegetables to the extent they’ll have one permanently etched on their body. Well check some of these beasts out…

And of course there is Tattly itself which has won me over when it comes to temporary tattoos – a BRILLIANT site which a strong simple concept >> sell temporary tattoos designed by artists. Some of my top picks below but I urge you to check out the site (I admit I have bought the ‘huslin’ one).

 

Leave a Reply

