Strawberry C*ck Tart (NSFW)

-6

I have recently been introduced to the work of Bill Turpin a prosthetic make up artist who has created some incredible pieces – a few of the food related ones make me wonder if he has been inside my brain at some point!

He’s also very kindly said I can share these images of his work, done in collaboration with photographer Jesse Seaward, on the site. Perfect to see just after lunch eh, and yes of course my favorite is the strawberry cock tart did you really have to ask?!

Images of some more of his more personal projects below which, I am not ashamed to say, also terrify me! The hand trotter is going to haunt my dreams for years to come.

Now this is what I call a self portrait!

One thought on “Strawberry C*ck Tart (NSFW)

Leave a Reply

