Adele Butter Dance

Disclaimer: I’d like to point out I am not an expert in the field of sploshing

A lot of people are saying this is a ‘sploshing’ video (sploshing being a fetish that involves getting wet and messy with food and don’t pretend you didn’t know that) but it was actually a what-the-fuck-oh-my-god-you-are-serious-so-*dull-i-am-going-to-fall-asleep piece of performance art at the launch of the Lilith Performance Studio. Some cheeky monkey changed the music to Adele, uploaded the video to You Tube and it went viral. Bosh – exactly what the internet was made for!

It’s a personal thing, and I am sure many people enjoy this kind of interpretive dance entertainment, but not me. I would personally prefer to lick the cat litter tray clean than have to sit through a whole performance. I can’t even get through the video on You Tube if I am being honest with you – sorry don’t judge me. If you have a considerably higher tolerance for this nonsense than me then watch the original performance below. Not that it matters but I thought it was so much better butter with Adele as the soundtrack which reminds me of the principle of how every single video on the world is more enjoyable when set to the Benny Hill theme tune. Now that I do agree with…

*when she fell over it woke me up

Leave a Reply

