Ultimate Cupcake Dress

This is amazing! When I have not got only 2 weeks to do about 3 months work I am totally going to think about taking this concept and adding some fucked up gore. Sadly I don’t have time to find out more about this incredible creation either (found it in a work related google image search) but will update the post soon as I do. Hate posting minus credit but it was so incredible, and I am so impatient, I had to share now.  God it would look stunning replicated with bloody hearts, brains and intestines (must get Nathan Pask on the case now)!

Leave a Reply

